B/BI

  • Bertsch Büro Informatik GmbH
    Zeppelinstraße 2
    66117 Saarbrücken
  • Telefon: 0681 591-1
  • Telefax: 0681 591-6
Markus Bertsch

Einrichtungsberatung

Telefon: 0681 591-227
E-Mail: mbertsch@b-bi.de

Markus Hoese

Einrichtungsberatung

Telefon: 0681 591-223
E-Mail: mhoese@b-bi.de

Heinz Schmitt

Einrichtungsberatung

Telefon: 0681 591-228
E-Mail: hschmitt@b-bi.de

Denise Speiser

Einrichtungsberatung

Telefon: 0681 591-221
E-Mail: dspeiser@b-bi.de

Christine Bertsch

Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 0681 591-1
E-Mail: cbertsch@b-bi.de

Jürgen Seiler

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: 0681 591-225
E-Mail: jseiler@b-bi.de

Judith Klein

Vertriebsassistentin

Telefon: 0681 591-226
E-Mail: jklein@b-bi.de

Günter Bertsch

Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 0681 591-1
E-Mail: gbertsch@b-bi.de